New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for a boyfriend or a girlfriend

I'm 18, 5'5, bisexual and looking for a boyfriend or a girlfriend. I don't wear black clothes, wear make up etc but I like gothic music. my favourite band is called creature feature and my favourite song is called horrible things.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Punk Lifestyle

Preferred type of punk rockGarage Punk, Horror Punk

Gaming Preferences

GenresFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Puzzle, Role Playing
Gaming systemsPC

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height165 cm
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairSideburns
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Reptile
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeSeeking support

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Animation, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Punk
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Humor, Mystery
HobbiesMusic, Games, Computers

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Oddities, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerjust looking for someone to love sand someone who will love me