New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Goth infected T-Strain

Right 1st off and MOST important, I'm Trans, in your vernacular Male to Female, although i have never been male. 38 Gothic, Green and blue hair and nails to match. I am a true Nerd & Geek, I work in I.T and have done for 18 years. I love to drive and often do so , work permitting.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildVoluptuous
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureChest
Body ArtInked all over, Pierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleConsultant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsVarious as long as they're oldies
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesHorror Based
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Dance
Reading selectionHorror, Science, Science fiction, Technical
HobbiesComputers

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Oddities
Look for in a partnerShe has an edge, she will make me laugh, be empathetic
On the first dateTake her out for a lovely meal, nice quiet pub, few drinks, long chats, maybe even a dance