New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Jordz

Hi I’m Jordan I’m from Manchester but recently moved to Barnsley I’m about 5 ft 5 black hair lots of tatts and more to come if you wanna know anymore message me x

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Goth Preferences

Which genres of music do you enjoy most?Deathrock, DarkWave, Gothic Rock, Industrial
Who is your favorite band or musician?I don’t have a favourite

Appearance

National heritageBritish
BuildSlim
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthVery long
Body ArtInked all over, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Have PetsNone
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleEntertainer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Industrial
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Music, Poetry
Idea of funEating out, shopping, attending events, playing Xbox or laptop games, making clothes, sitting in watching films and clubbing.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Dining, Theater, Cooking, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timePartying, Going shopping, The movies, Clubbing / bars, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerA nice kind man or woman that’s pretty much it, have to be good looking obviously and flirty with me.
On the first dateGo out for food then Club