New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Insert Witty Profile Title Here

Hello,

I'm a 35 year old woman in an open marriage. I don't currently live in Exeter but will be moving there later in the year and am looking for friends with benefits in that area.

It is very important that the *friends* part is there, I'm not interested in one night stands and casual screws. I take my time and am a long-term offer, so if you're looking for a quick hook up, I'm not the girl for you.

I have a wide variety of non-sexual interests (alternative music, art, films, tattoos, occultism, etc.) and it'd be swell if you did too. While I'm not looking for a romantic relationship I am looking for good friendships that would involve movies, going for drinks, gigs and all the things that friends do, as well as some sex.
The kinds of guys, girls and people of other genders I like are; geeks, nerds, metalheads, gaming folks, pagans, occultists, vampire-lovers (or vampires), goths, and along those lines. If you look like Severus Snape I will definitely be interested (Yes, sad I know).

If you can only chat about sex, or push me to a meeting date it's likely I won't respond to you. I'm also not going to meet anyone who wants to cheat on their partner, singles and those in open relationships only, thanks.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Goth Preferences

Who is your favorite band or musician?Depeche Mode, Sisters of Mercy

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildCurvy
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorGrey
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureLips
Body ArtVisible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleArtist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsAnything by Charlie Brooker
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesOlder horror films.
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Classical, Jazz, Industrial, Folk
Favorite artistsYes, Genesis, Pink Floyd, Mike Oldfield, Jean Michel Jarre, Kraftwerk, Depeche Mode, Sisters of Mercy, Rammstein, Christian Death, Rob Zombie...
Reading selectionAncient, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Religious, Satire, Science fiction
Favorite booksMost Stephen King, H.P Lovecraft, R.E Howard, books about the occult.
Idea of funWatching horror films, playing RPGs, walking, listening to music, reading.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Movies, Internet, Games, Religion, spirituality

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionPagan
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeSurviving.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA good friend.