New here? Sign Up Have an account?

goth rock girl looking for fun..

Female (43) looking for Male Deal, England, United Kingdom

5ft 7in goth rock girl..friendly & funny ..39 but apparently look younger.lol. moved to deal nearly 2 years ago..
got many tattoos and some piercings.. got a cat .. looking for fun only at moment with a cutie who loves what i love..lol i havent got full membership on here.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Goth Preferences

Who is your favorite band or musician?Siouxsie or gary numan hmmm

Appearance

National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorGrey
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtInked all over, Visible tattoo, Other piercings

Situation

Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsBig bang theory, criminal minds,csi,family guy,ripper street, farscape,stargate,buffy, gotham, loads more..
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesWolverine, x men, transporter,guardians of the galaxy,resident evil films,ted, Sherlock holmes...many more
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Industrial, Punk
Favorite artistsSiouxsie,gary numan,depeche mode,front 242, faith no more,murderdolls,apoptygma beserk,toyah,ministry,steel panther,skid row,motley crue,the cure,cult,adam ant,pantera,alice cooper,rammstein,siaters of mercy,deathstars,def leppard,whitesnake,shriekback an
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Mystery
Favorite booksStephen king books, anne rice books,laurell k hamilton..clive barker..
Idea of funGoing to gigs, watching cool movies, having a laugh with friends,being naughty..lol
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Cooking, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryHorseriding or archery..maybe shooting ready for the zombie apocalypse..lol

Views

ReligionBuddhist
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo make new friends here..enjoy life & dont make the same mistakes..get back into a job i love..

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerFunny,and down to earth..
On the first dateOoh depends..go with the flow..lol