New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Pierced, Vegetarian, Blue-jeans Femme Goth

Female (31) looking for Female Salford, United Kingdom

I'm bisexual, but I find women more attractive, and because this site doesn't allow bisexuality as an option, my profile will be switching between seeking for male and female. Before I get any moronic comments about being 'greedy', 'not being too fussy', or 'needing to make up my mind', I develop an attraction to the *person*, and not the genitals they happened to be born with.

I'm quite romantic and traditional, with a nerdy & quirky sense of humor.....and I *love* 'cracker' jokes & puns/word-play.

I currently work as a teaching assistant & support worker in the English department of a Secondary school, and will be training to teach English at a Secondary level, once I have gained more experience of working within a school.

Literature has always been a big passion of mine, and my degree is in combined literature & language.
I love to read- especially Victorian & Romantic literature; Gothic & Horrors; Romantic & Metaphysical poetry; Fantasy- with my favorites being the 'Game of Thrones' series, and 'Lord of the Rings'....but I also have a fondness for the 'Harry Potter' series, from my childhood.
I love dystopian sci-fi, most forms of vampire-based fiction (with the exception of 'Twiligh't & the 'Morganville' series) and the darker (original) fairy tales.
Some of my favorite books are 'The portrait of Dorian Gray'; Jane Eyre'; the Anne Rice 'Vampire Chronicles'; 'Dracula'; and the collected works of both Poe and Shakespeare.

I also love arts & crafts- particularly knitting; customizing clothing; jewellery making; sewing; painting; and sketching.
I love cooking- particularly baking, and am a vegetarian myself (although I am not militant about this, as I view the decision to eat meat- or not- as a matter of personal choice & personal conscience).

I enjoy watching Fantasy-based films; Jim Henson puppet-based productions from the 80's; old B-movie horrors; Hammer & Universal monster/creature features; 80's comedy- like 'The Young Ones' & 'Bottom'; Surreal & silly comedies ('Mighty Boosh', 'Blackadder', 'Monty Python'); Horror films; Tim Burton films; cult classics like 'Buffy' & 'X-Files'.

My favorite types of music are Goth; Metal; Industrial; Punk; EBM; Grunge; Rock; and 80's & early 90's Indie.

I like body mods, and currently have 9 piercings, which are:
*1.2 x 6mm lobe piercing, one in each ear
*1.2 x 8mm tragus piercings, one in each ear
*1.2 x 8mm labret stud or horse-shoe barbell; or 1.2 x 10mm BCR through the middle of my bottom lip
*1.2 x 6/8mm barbell, through my left eyebrow
*1.6 x 10 mm vertical navel piercing
*1.6 x 14mm barbell, one through each nipple
*1mm stud, with a 4mm flat disk, through my right nostril

I also have plans for tattoos, but the designs for them are a work in progress at the minute.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Goth Preferences

Who is your favorite band or musician?The Sisters of Mercy

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildCurvy
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureChest
Body ArtBelly button ring, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyEducation / Academic

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Classical, Industrial, New age, Ambient, Soul, Punk
Reading selectionAnthology, Auto-biography, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Music, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Reference, Poetry, Satire, Science fiction
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asObscure
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsLibertarian
ReligionPagan
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness